Hoppa direkt till innehållet
Home

Contact details

Operations Manager

Jennie Winquist
Office telephone: +46 (0)476-55 174
Mobile: +46 (0)702-22 72 16
kulturskolan@almhult.se

Postal address

Älmhults Kulturskola
Box 500
34323 Älmhult

Visiting address

Blohmehuset (the same building as the library)
Skolgatan 1, 343 23 Älmhult

Renting instruments

According to agreement.

Arteacher

Maja Claesson
Phone: +46 (0) 476-52 561
Mobile: +46 (0) 73-420 14 38
maja.claesson@almhult.se

Brassteacher

Emil Engström
Phone: +46-(0) 79-062 07 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 476-642539
emil.engstrom@almhult.se

Danceteacher indian classical dance

Rupa Pal
Mobile: +46 (0) 766981942
rupa.pal@almhult.se

Dance- pianoteacher (ballet, showdance)

Michelle Pan
Phone: +46 (0) 476-55 265
Mobile: +46 (0) 72-727 88 09
shaofen.pan@almhult.se

Guitar-, electricguitar-, bass-, drum- musicproductionteacher

Patrik Bernstein
Phone: +46 (0476-55 466
Mobile: +46 (0)70-253 59 61
patrik.bernstein@almhult.se

Rhytmic- and dramateacher for children with special needs.

Åsa Thorsen Mogensen
Phone: +46 (0)476-55 214
Mobile: +46 (0) 73-3033847
asa.thorsen-mogensen@almhult.se

Theaterteacher

Ingela Widén
telefon: 
Mobile: +46 (0) 73-180 89 55
ingela.widen@almhult.se

Violin, cello, doublebassteacher

Lars-Erik Sundell
Phone: +46 (0) 476-55 209
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-264 55 71
lars-erik.sundell@almhult.se

Woodwind- and songteacher

Tobias Sandèn
Phone: +46 (0) 476-52 463
Mobile: +46 (0) 76-850 54 16
tobias.sanden@almhult.se

Musicteacher

jennie Winquist
Phone: +46 (0) 476-55 174
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-222 74 16
jennie.winquist@almhult.se

Bandteacher  (TJAAF)

Olle Sandén 
Mobile: +46 (0) 70- 523 83 40
olle.sanden@almhult.se